Rules & Executive Nominations Committee

Last Name
First Name
County District Phone Email
Atterbeary Vanessa   Howard 13 410.841.3471 vanessa.atterbeary@house.state.md.us 
Barnes Ben Prince George's & Anne Arundel 21 410.841.3046 ben.barnes@house.state.md.us
Barve Kumar Montgomery 17 410.841.3990 kumar.barve@house.state.md.us
Beitzel Wendell Garrett and Allegany 1A 410.841.3435 wendell.beitzel@house.state.md.us
Branch Talmadge Baltimore City 45 410.841.3398 talmadge.branch@house.state.md.us
Clippinger Luke Baltimore City 46 410.841.3488 luke.clippinger@house.state.md.us 
Davis Dereck Prince George's 25 410.841.3519 dereck.davis@house.state.md.us
Dumais Kathleen Montgomery 15 410.841.3052 kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us
Kaiser Anne Montgomery 14 410.841.3036 anne.kaiser@house.state.md.us
Kipke Nicholaus Anne Arundel 31B 410.841.3421 nicholaus.kipke@house.state.md.us
Luedtke Eric Montgomery 14 410.841.3110 eric.luedtke@house.state.md.us
McComas Susan Harford 34B 410.841.3272 susan.mccomas@house.state.md.us
McIntosh Maggie Baltimore City 43 410.841.3407 maggie.mcintosh@house.state.md.us
Peña-Melnyk Joseline Prince George's & Anne Arundel 21 410.841.3502 joseline.pena.melnyk@house.state.md.us
Pendergrass Shane Howard 13 410.841.3139 shane.pendergrass@house.state.md.us
Sample-Hughes Sheree Dorchester & Wicomico 37A 410.841.3427 sheree.sample.hughes@house.state.md.us
Stein Dana Baltimore 11 410.841.3527 dana.stein@house.state.md.us
Szeliga Kathy Baltimore & Harford 7 410.841.3698 kathy.szeliga@house.state.md.us
Washington Alonzo Prince George's 22 410.841.3652 alonzo.washington@house.state.md.us