Rules Committee

Last Name First Name County District Phone Email
Benson Joanne Prince George's 24 410.841.3148 joanne.benson@senate.state.md.us
Edwards George Garrett, Allegany, & Washington 1 410.841.3565 george.edwards@senate.state.md.us 
Ferguson Bill Baltimore City 46 410.841.3600 bill.ferguson@senate.state.md.us 
Guzzone Guy Howard 13 410.841.3572 guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us
Hough Michael Frederick & Carroll 4 410.841.3704 michael.hough@senate.state.md.us
Kelley Delores Baltimore 10 410.841.3606 delores.kelley@senate.state.md.us 
King Nancy Montgomery 39 410.841.3686 nancy.king@senate.state.md.us
Klausmeier Katherine Baltimore 8 410.841.3620 katherine.klausmeier@senate.state.md.us
Pinsky Paul Prince George's 22 410.841.3155 paul.pinsky@senate.state.md.us 
Simonaire Bryan Anne Arundel 31 410.841.3658 bryan.simonaire@senate.state.md.us 
Smith William Montgomery 20 410.841.3634 will.smith@senate.state.md.us 
Zucker Craig Montgomery 14  410.841.3625 craig.zucker@senate.state.md.us