Board of Directors & Officers


Officers and board members are elected for a one-year term beginning at the Winter Conference, where the new Board of Directors and officers are elected and inaugurated. Learn more about each board member by viewing their county website biography page, if available.

2022 Officers and Executive Committee of MACo’s Board of Directors

Calvin Ball
John Olszewski

Laura Everngam-Price

President, MACo
Council Member
Talbot County

Calvin Ball

First Vice President, MACo
County Executive
Howard County

John Olszewski, Jr.

Second Vice President, MACo
County Executive
Baltimore County

Jack Wilson
Wilbur Levengood

Jack Wilson, Jr.

Secretary, MACo
Commissioner Vice President
Queen Anne's County

MC Keegan-Ayer

Treasurer, MACo
Council President
Frederick County

Wilbur (Buddy) Levengood

Past President, MACo
Caroline County

2022 Members of MACo's Board of Directors

Steuart Pittman
Steve Wantz

Steuart Pittman

County Executive
Anne Arundel County

Sharon Green Middleton

Council Vice President
Baltimore City

Stephen (Steve) Wantz

Carroll County

Reuben Collins
Barry Glassman

Reuben Collins II, Esq.

Commissioner President
Charles County

George (Lenny) Pfeffer

Council Member
Dorchester County

Barry Glassman

County Executive
Harford County

James Hinebaugh
Marc Elrich
Angela Alsobrooks

James (Jim) Hinebaugh

Garrett County

Marc Elrich

County Executive
Montgomery County

Angela Alsobrooks

County Executive
Prince George's County

Randy Guy

James (Randy) Guy

President, Commissioners of
St. Mary's County