Click to Home
Go To Search
Find UsFacebookTwitterBlog
Information Technology

The Maryland County Information Technology Officers seeks to foster and improve working relations among agencies, organizations, and individuals having a responsibility for information technology within county governments and Baltimore City; promote the establishment and development of effective information technology practices across the State of Maryland; increase the professional knowledge and skills of information officers through mutual sharing of information; and maintain liaison and representation with the Maryland Association of Counties, and other agencies and organizations in the field of information technology.

Affiliate Membership

Mark E. Ripper
Affiliate President

Director, Dept. of Technology Services
Carroll County
225 North Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: 410.386.2053

Elizabeth A. Thomas

Information Technology Coordinator
Allegany County
701 Kelly Road
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone: 301.777.2438

Rick Napolitano
Information Technology Officer
Anne Arundel County
44 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21401


Evette Munro
Chief Information Technology Officer
Baltimore City
400 East Fayette Street
3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410.834.2845

Pamela Platt

IT Deputy CIO, Ofc. Of Information Technology
Baltimore County
400 Washington Avenue
Room 32
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: 410.887.4440

Robert Stradling
Director, Information Technology
Baltimore County
400 Washington Avenue
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: 410.887.2441

Joseph E. Klausner
Director, Technology Services
Calvert County
175 Main Street
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: 410.535.1600 x2208

Caroline County
411 Franklin Street
Denton, MD 21655
Phone: 410.479.5000

Mr. Brian F Miller
Director of Information Technology
Cecil County
200 Chesapeake Boulevard
Suite 2600
Elkton, MD 21921
Phone: 410.996.8453

Evelyn Jacobson

Chief of Information Technology
Charles County
200 Baltimore Street
PO Box 2150
La Plata, MD 20646
Phone: 301.645.0713

Donald Keyes

Network Administrator
Dorchester County
501 Court Lane
POB 26
Cambridge, MD 21613
Phone: 410.228.6391

Tom Dixon
CIO - Interagency Information Technology Director
Frederick County
12 East Church Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: 301.600.2377

Rick A. Little
Manager, IT Software Applications
Frederick County
12 East Church Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: 301.600.1032

Nathaniel E. Watkins
Director, Information Technology
Garrett County
203 South Fourth Street
Oakland, MD 21550
Phone: 301.334.5001

Nicholas Kuba

Director, ICT
Harford County
2220 Ady Road
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Phone: 410.638.3213

Wynne K. Hayes
Director of Technology & Communication Services
Howard County
8930 Stanford Boulevard
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410.313.5000
Email: ?v

Scott Boone
IT Director
Kent County
400 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
Phone: 410.778.5315

Sonny Segal
Chief Information Officer
Montgomery County
101 Monroe Street
13th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240.777.2822

Spencer Thomas

Acting Director, Information Technology
Prince George's County
9201 Basil Court
Suite 270
Largo, MD 20774
Phone: 301.883.6534

Megan H. Delgaudio
Manager, Information Technology
Queen Anne's County
107 North Liberty Street
Centreville, MD 21617
Phone: 410.758.6607 x2150

Steve Walker
Director, Department of Emergency Services & Technology
St. Mary's County
23090 Leonard Hall Drive
POB 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Phone: 301.475.2200 x2121

Christopher Woodward
Director, Information Technology
Somerset County
11916 Somerset Avenue, Room 210
Princess Anne, MD 21853
Phone: 410.651.4221

Parker Durham
Director, Information Technology
Talbot County
11 North Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410.770.6833

Ronald Whitt

Director, Information Technology
Washington County
100 West Washington Street
Room 334
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 240.313.2262

Raymond Micciche

Director, Information Technology
Wicomico County
125 North Division Street
PO Box 870
Salisbury, MD 21803
Phone: 410.548.4801

John Monar
Deputy Director, Information Technology
Wicomico County
125 North Division Street
PO Box 870
Salisbury, MD 21803
Phone: 443.548.4801

Brian Jones
Information Technology Manager
Worcester County
One West Market Street
Room 1002
Snow Hill, MD 21863
Phone: 410.632.5610 x1522

Aetna 2013.jpg