Click to Home
Go To Search
Find UsFacebookTwitterBlog
Board of Directors & Officers
Officers and board members are elected for a one-year term beginning at the Winter Conference, where the new Board of Directors and officers are elected and inaugurated. Learn more about each board member by viewing their county website biography page, if available.

2017 Officers and Executive Committee of MACo's Board of Directors
walkerJerry Walker
Acting President
Council Member,
Anne Arundel County

pickrumWilliam Pickrum 
Second Vice President

Commission President,
Kent County

Barry GlassmanBarry Glassman
County Executive,
Harford County
gardnerJan Gardner
County Executive,
Frederick County
john barr John F. Barr
Past President
Washington County

2017 Members of MACo's Board of Directors

Bill Valentine William R. "Bill Valentine
Allegany County
middletonSharon Green Middleton
Council Member,
Baltimore City
 kevinkamenetz.jpg Kevin Kamenetz
  County Executive
  Baltimore County
Evan SlaughenhouptEvan K. Slaughenhoupt, Jr.
Commission Vice President, 
Calvert County
Wilbur Levengood.jpgWilbur Levengood

Caroline County
kittlemanAllan Kittleman
County Executive, 
Howard County
ike leggett Isiah "Ike" Leggett
Past President
County Executive, 
Montgomery County
rushern bakerRushern Baker III
County Executive,

Prince George's County
charles fisherCharles Fisher
Commission Vice President, 
Somerset County
laura priceLaura Price
Council Member,
Talbot County
Matt HollowayMatt Holloway
Council Member,
Wicomico County

Aetna 2013.jpg