Click to Home
Go To Search
Find UsFacebookTwitterBlog
Board of Directors & Officers
Officers and board members are elected for a one-year term beginning at the Winter Conference, where the new Board of Directors and officers are elected and inaugurated. Learn more about each board member by viewing their county website biography page, if available.

2018 Officers and Executive Committee of MACo's Board of Directors
Jerry WalkerJerry Walker
Council Member,
Anne Arundel County

William PickrumWilliam Pickrum 
First Vice President
Commission President,
Kent County

BarryBarry Glassman
Second Vice President
County Executive,
Harford County
Jan GardnerJan Gardner
County Executive,
Frederick County
Allan KittlemanAllan Kittleman
County Executive, 
Howard County
John Barr John F. Barr
Past President
Washington County

2018 Members of MACo's Board of Directors

Bill Valentine William R. "Bill Valentine
Allegany County
Sharon Green MiddletonSharon Green Middleton
Council Member,
Baltimore City
 Kevin Kevin Kamenetz
  County Executive
  Baltimore County
EvanEvan K. Slaughenhoupt, Jr.
Commission Vice President, 
Calvert County
WilburWilbur Levengood

Caroline County
Ike Isiah "Ike" Leggett
Past President
County Executive, 
Montgomery County
Rushern BakerRushern Baker III
County Executive,

Prince George's County
Charles FisherCharles Fisher
Commission Vice President, 
Somerset County
Laura PriceLaura Price
Council Member,
Talbot County
Matt HallowayMatt Holloway
Council Member,
Wicomico County

Aetna 2013.jpg